Sunday, February 5, 2023

Latest Posts

Nelson Mandela Noble Peace Award 2023: Check full list of honorable chief guests

New Delhi: Nelson Mandela Noble Peace Award 2023 is a non-organization that helps to recognise those who have given their life to social, medical, business, science, education, and various fields and also to those who have made a contribution to society and built up their power towards the people.

Their constant humility and significant effort are to felicitate them for their effortless contribution and recognise them with this Nobel peace award this Noble work will give them and others inspiration to work more towards society and encourage the youth generation with their Nobel work so that everyone can be responsible towards the development of the society.

Nelson Mandela Noble Peace Award 2023 offers special gratitude to Techno Suhai Learning Council and Mr Jitendra Bhalladakar and Dr Upsana Halwal.

Also read:- Thunivu box office collection Day 10: Ajith Kumar’s film remains audience 1st choice

The Honorable chief Guests who will be a part of this prestigious award ceremony are-amid sources are:-

  • Hon. HH. Sheikh Rashid Bin Majid Al Mualla Ruling Family Member (UAE)
  • Hon. Shri. Swami. Gyananand Saraswathy Maharaj Trambkeshwar Jyotirling
  • Hon. Shri. Kailash Choudhary Minister of State for Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
  • Ms Mahima Chaudhary Indian Bollywood Actress
  • Her Highness Arshi Ayub Mohamed Zaveri Royal Family Member of Dubai
  • Major General Ajay Pal Singh (Retired) Vishisht Seva Medal Founder and Director of Ayaansh Leadership Academy
  • Ms Isha Kopikar Actress, Model
  • Capt.(Dr.) AD Manek Chief Pilot Instructor Pride of Maharashtra
  • Capt. Gopi Shetty Captain Superintendent Sea Scouts India.
  • Mr. Anees Bazmee Indian Film Director
  • Mr Nabh Kumar -Director Bollywood
  • Dr Deepak Sawant Founder Chairman Sadgati Social Foundation
  • Ms Karishma Halwai Actor, Choreographer, Model, and Social Worker
  • Mr Nabh Kumar Bollywood Director
  • Mr Sandip Soparrkar Dancer, Choreographer
  • Mr Bosco Martin Dancer, Choreography
  • Ms Preeti Jhangiani & Praveen Dabbas ( Bollywood Powerful Couple)
  • Mr Sudhanshu Pandey, Indian Bollywood Actor

On Speaking with the Magnificent Founder and Chairman Doctor Rajkumar Tak, he says he is geared up for the launch and looking forward to it. Additionally, he stated that the award is also a medium to pay homage to the great freedom fighter, Babu Shyam Narayan Singh on his 123rd birth anniversary, so it’s a special occasion on many fronts.

Also read:- Bigg Boss 16 promo: Is Priyanka Choudhary, Ankit Gupta have future together? deets here

Latest Posts

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -