Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Latest Posts

IPL 2023: PBKS vs KKR when, Where to watch, pitch report, squad; Know details HERE

New Delhi: In the second match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023, Punjab Kings (PBKS) will host Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at the Punjab Cricket Association (PCA) Stadium in Mohali from 3:30 pm.

New skipper for both teams

Both the teams will start fresh under the new skipper as PBKS Mayank Agarwal was let go this year in the auction and KKR had to make a forced change in captaincy as Shreyas Iyer was injured during the BGT series. Shikhar Dhawan is all set to lead PKBS and Nitish Rana will hold the command of KKR.

Pitch report:

The track at the PCA Stadium tends to help pacers more as compared to batters, and the spinners also come into play as the game progresses. The venue has hosted 56 games so far, out of which 32 have been won by the team batting second.

Here are the live streaming details of the IPL 2023 match KKR vs PBKS:

Where is the IPL 2023 match, PBKS vs KKR match?

The IPL 2023 match, PBKS vs KKR will take place at the PCA stadium in Mohali.

At what time does the IPL 2023 match, PBKS vs KKR start?

The IPL 2023 match, PBKS vs KKR will start at 3:30 pm IST on Saturday(1 April).

Which TV channels will broadcast the IPL 2023 match, PBKS vs KKR?

The IPL match between PBKS vs KKR will be broadcast on Star Sports channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports 3 HD.

How to watch the live streaming of the IPL 2023 match, PBKS vs KKR?

The live streaming of the IPL 2023 match, PBKS vs KKR will be available on Jio Cinema.

Full squad

Punjab Kings: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Arshdeep Singh, Baltej Singh, Raj Bawa, Rahul Chahar, Sam Curran, Rishi Dhawan, Nathan Ellis, Harpreet Brar, Harpreet Singh, Vidwath Kaverappa, Mohit Rathee, Prabhsimran Singh, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, M Shahrukh Khan, Jitesh Sharma, Shivam Singh, Matthew Short, Sikandar Raza, Atharva Taide.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Nitish Rana (c), Vaibhav Arora, Lockie Ferguson, Harshit Rana, Venkatesh Iyer, N Jagadeesan, Kulwant Khejroliya, Liton Das, Mandeep Singh, Sunil Narine, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Rinku Singh, Tim Southee, Suyash Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Varun Chakravarthy, David Wiese, Umesh Yadav.

Latest Posts

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -