Saturday, February 4, 2023

Latest Posts

IND A squad announced for NZ A series, Sanju Samson to lead: Know entire list of players

New Delhi: The All-India Senior Selection Committee has announced the squad of Indian “A” for the series one-day series against New Zealand “A” that is set to be played in Chennai. 

Sanju Samson to lead

Sanju Samson has been chosen as the captain of the squad while KS Bharat will be the wicketkeeper. Prithvi Shaw and Ruturaj Gaikwad will also be seen in the team. Along with that, Kuldeep Yadav, Umran Malik and Shardul Thalkur found place in the squad. 

Schedule of India A vs New Zealand A ODI series

New Zealand A tour of India






22nd September

1st one-day

M A Chidambaram Stadium


25th September

2nd one-day

M A Chidambaram Stadium


27th September

3rd one-day

M A Chidambaram Stadium


India A squad against New Zealand A

Prithvi Shaw, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Tripathi, Rajat Patidar, Sanju Samson (Captain), KS Bharat (wicket-keeper), Kuldeep Yadav, Shabhaz Ahmed, Rahul Chahar, Tilak Varma, Kuldeep Sen, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik, Navdeep Saini, Raj Angad Bawa

Latest Posts

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -