Friday, February 3, 2023

Latest Posts

ENGW vs INDW, 2nd T20I: Squads, When, Where & How to Watch

New Delhi: Indian women are set to lock horns with England in the second T20I of their ongoing tour of foreign land. In the first game, the hosts took an easy lead by 1-0 in the series and India would require to win this to keep their hopes alive.

When is England Women vs India Women 2nd T20I match start ?

The 2nd T20I will be played on Sunday, July 11.

Also Read :- UEFA Champions League: Liverpool to face Ajax with 8 absentees, Jurgen Klopp in crisis

Where will the England Women vs India Women 2nd T20I match be played?

The match will be played at the County Ground in Hove.

What time will England Women vs India Women 2nd T20I match begin?

The match will begin at 07:00 pm IST.

Which TV channels will broadcast the England Women vs India Women 2nd T20I match?

The three-match T20I series between England Women and India Women will be broadcasted on SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD in India.

Also Read :- FIFA World Cup 2022: India ranked seventh in ticket sales

Squads India women vs England women :

India Women Squad: Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Dayalan Hemalatha, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Richa Ghosh(w), Kiran Navgire, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Sneh Rana, Radha Yadav, Renuka Singh, Simran Bahadur, Taniya Bhatia, Jemimah Rodrigues, Meghna Singh, Sabbhineni Meghana, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

England Women Squad: Sophia Dunkley, Danielle Wyatt, Alice Capsey, Amy Jones(w/c), Maia Bouchier, Bryony Smith, Sophie Ecclestone, Freya Kemp, Sarah Glenn, Freya Davies, Lauren Bell, Issy Wong, Kate Cross

Read More :- Latest Sports News
Click Here – Download The News 24 App

Latest Posts

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -