Raj Babbar appoirnts his team of office bearers

Lucknow:Uttar Pradesh state Congress President Raj Babbar on Monday announced the names of the new office bearers of the state unit. While Harish Bajpayi has been attached to the screening committee, Vipul Maheshwari has been named as the treasurer. R.P. Tripathi, Hanuman Tripathi, Sarjeet Singh Makkar and Pramod Singh have been appointed as state general secretaries.  Former state Minister Ram Krishna Dwivedi has been appointed the Chairman of the Disciplinary Committee while Abdul Mannan Ansari, former Ghaziabad MP Surendra Goel, former Minister Krishnaveer Singh Kaushal, Raj Bahadur have been named members of this committee.