It's not Modi here for sure: List of states where BJP is not leading; don't miss

New Delhi, May 23: Well BJP may not be winning in all states and we bring you a list of states where the BJP is not performing very well despite a Modi Tsunami.

Riding on a massive Modi wave sweeping through most parts of India, the BJP+ was set to return to power Thursday as it led in 341seats while the Congress+ trailed far behind with 90, for all 542 seats that went to polls.Here are the states where the BJP is NOT leading.West Bengal: 42 seatsTMC: 22 seatsBJP: 19 seatsINC: 1Left Front: 0 Andhra Pradesh: 25 seatsYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party: 24Telugu Desam: 1BJP: 0Telangana: 17 seats TRS: 9BJP: 4INC: 3AIMIM: 1 Odisha: 29 seatsBJD: 14BJP: 7INC: 0Tamil Nadu: 39 seatsStatus Known: 38 seatsDMK: 31INC: 8BJP ally (AIADMK): 2CPI: 2CPI(M): 2IUML: 1Kerala: 20 seatsINC: 15IUML: 2CPI(M): 1Kerala Congress (M): 1Revolutionary Socialist Party: 1BJP: 0 Punjab: 13 seatsINC: 8BJP: 2SAD: 2AAP: 1