Congress list: Sheila Dikshit to contest against Manoj Tiwari from North East Delhi

New Delhi, April 22: Congress releases list of candidates for 6 out of 7 Parliamentary constituencies in Delhi. Former Delhi CM Sheila Dikshit to contest from North East Delhi.  

According to list, former Delhi Congress president Arvinder Singh Lovely is expected to contest from East Delhi seat, Ajay Maken from New Delhi, Mahabal Mishra from West Delhi, JP Agrawal from Chandni Chowk.

Earlier, Bharatiya Janata Party had released a list of candidates for Delhi, fielding Union Minister Dr Harsh Vardhan from Delhi's Chandni Chowk, party Delhi chief Manoj Tiwari from North East Delhi, Pravesh Verma from West Delhi, Ramesh Bidhuri from South Delhi and Hardeep Singh Puri from Punjab's Amritsar.