Breaking: All you want to know about By-Poll leads

Rajouri Garden bypolls: BJP candidate Manjinder Singh Sirsa continues to lead, by a margin of 5928 votes, followed by Congress in Delhi.

Madhya Pradesh bypolls: BJP leading from both Ater and Bandhavgarh

Karnataka by-polls: Congress leading from both Nanjangud (by a margin of 15896 votes) and Gundlupet

Himachal Pradesh by-polls: BJP's Anil Dhiman won Bhoranj by a margin of 8290 votes.

West Bengal's Kanthi Dakshin assembly bypoll.TMC's Chandrima Bhattacharya leading by a margin of 29084 votes to BJP's S M Jana