Assembly Elections 2017 Phase 2: Polling begins for 67 Assembly constituencies of UP

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Phase 2 Polling: Voting for 67 Assembly seats spread over 11 districts in the second phase of Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections 2017 will begin from 7 AM and continue till 5 PM.

-A differently abled woman arrived at polling booth number 128 in Bijnor to cast her vote in the second phase of the Uttar Pradesh elections.

-Visuals from polling station 265-MH Degree College in Moradabad,people queue up to cast their votes as polling begins

-Visuals from polling booth 128 in Bijnor, Ruchi Vira of the SP-Congress alliance, BJP's Suchi & BSP's Rashid Ahmed contesting