All you wanted to know about Uttrakhand Elections 2017

New Delhi: Assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Goa, Punjab and Manipur will be held between February 4 and March 8, Chief Election Commissioner Nasim Zaidi announced on Wednesday.

Total seats: 70 seats

Polling dates: 15th February, 2017

Results: 11th March, 2017