All you need to know about UP CM's oath taking ceremony

Lucknow: After a long suspense, Gorakhpur Lok Sabha MP Yogi Adityanath was on Saturday named as the next Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister in a meeting of the newly-elected BJP legislators here.

According to BJP's press conference in Lucknow, Yogi Adityanath to take oath as UP CM tomorrow,Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma deputy CMs on Sunday. Oath taking will take place at 2:15 pm tomorrow in UP. The ceremony will be taken in presence of PM Modi and Amit Shah. 

UP CM Designate Yogi Adityanath and the deputy CMs will address media post ceremony. BJP and NDA CMs from Andhra Pradesh, Nagaland and J&K likely to attend the ceremony as said by Venkaiah Naidu, Union Minister.