AAP to contest all Haryana seats in 2019

Gurugram, April 30  The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) will contest all 90 Assembly and 10 Lok Sabha seats in Haryana in 2019, a party leader said on Monday.The elections in Haryana will be fought "on the basis of development works done by the party in Delhi", Aam Aadmi Party convener Naveen Jaihind said.He spoke to the media after a local leader, Mahesh Yadav, joined the AAP with his supporters at a function organised near here on the Mehrauli-Gurugram road. Yadav was youth president of Insaf Manch Haryana, an outfit led by Union Minister of State and MP Rao Inderjeet Singh.The AAP did not contest the last Assembly elections in Haryana.